Scott Holstein

Manufacturer's Representative/Principal

scott@holsteinandassociates.com

(614) 873-2121 ext 106

Doug Devore

Sales Representative

Eastern Kentucky, Southwest Ohio, Southern West Virginia

doug@holsteinandassociates.com
(614) 873-2121 ext 101

Anton Manini

Sales Representative

Northern & Eastern Ohio, Northern West Virginia

anton@holsteinandassociates.com

(614) 873-2121 ext 102

Holstein & Associates has proudly served the Public Safety & Private Industry since 1981. It is our expectation to serve the customer to the best of our ability by providing the knowledge of cutting edge technology and servicing the customer after the sale. We understand the importance of equipment availability and therefore will do everything within our power to keep the vehicles on the road. We pride ourselves in working with the finest American manufacturers. 

The industries we serve: Public Safety, Municipal, Utility, Mining, Marine, Tow & Recovery, Construction, and Motorsports. 

Holstein & Associates is located in Plain City, OH serving the Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia area. 

If you are interested in learning more about the products we proudly represent, please visit our Manufacturers page. 

William Campbell

Sales Representative

Western Kentucky

william@holsteinandassociates.com

(614) 873-2121 ext 103

Areas Covered/Territory

Ohio, Kentucky & West Virginia

Dean Class

Inside Sales/Service & Programming

dean@holsteinandassociates.com

(614) 873-2121 ext 100

Heather Holstein

Marketing & Database Administrator

heather@holsteinandassociates.com

(614) 873-2121 ext 105