Holstein & Associates, LLC

9031 Heritage Drive

Plain City, OH 43064

Phone: (614) 873-2121

Fax: (614) 873-3095

sales@holsteinandassociates.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© Holstein and Associates All Rights Reserved

Scott Holstein

Manufacturer's Representative

scott@holsteinandassociates.com

Doug Devore

Sales Representative

Eastern Kentucky, Southwest Ohio, Southern West Virginia

doug@holsteinandassociates.com

Anton Manini

Sales Representative

Northern & Eastern Ohio, Northern West Virginia

anton@holsteinandassociates.com

William Campbell

Sales Representative

Western Kentucky

william@holsteinandassociates.com

Dean Class

Inside Sales/Service & Programming

dean@holsteinandassociates.com

Heather Holstein

Marketing & Database Administrator

heather@holsteinandassociates.com

Kila Mullins

Office Manager

kila@holsteinandassociates.com

Holstein & Associates has proudly served the Public Safety & Private Industry since 1981. It is our expectation to serve the customer to the best of our ability by providing the knowledge of cutting edge technology and servicing the customer after the sale. We understand the importance of equipment availability and therefore will do everything within our power to keep the vehicles on the road. We pride ourselves in working with the finest American manufacturers. 

The industries we serve: Public Safety, Municipal, Utility, Mining, Marine, Tow & Recovery, Construction, and Motorsports. 

Holstein & Associates is located in Plain City, OH serving the Ohio, Kentucky and West Virginia area. 

If you are interested in learning more about the products we proudly represent, please visit our Manufacturers page. 

Areas Covered/Territory

Ohio, Kentucky & West Virginia